Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, January 04
mm Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Union Day
Monday, February 12
mm Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, March 27
mm Flag

April

Thingyan (Water Festival)
Friday, April 13
mm Flag
Thingyan (Water Festival)
Monday, April 16
mm Flag
Myanmar New Year's Day
Tuesday, April 17
mm Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Martyrs' Day
Thursday, July 19
mm Flag
Full Moon of Waso
Friday, July 27
mm Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Full moon of Thadinkyut
Wednesday, October 24
mm Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
mm Flag